Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee advises the Board of Directors about suitable candidates for election to the Board of Directors and for membership of other committees.

It consists of the President Elect (1,5 year) or the Past President (6 months), the President (2 years) and four Active Members who are elected to this Committee by the General Assembly and may not hold another position on the Board of Directors or chair an ESA Committee.

Contact the Nominations Committee.



Stefan De Hert
ESA President Elect


Zeev Goldik

ESA President
Stavroula Lacoumenta-Leventaki Elected Member
Michael Nathanson Elected Member
Andrey Varvinskiy Elected Member
Ann De Groot*
ESA Staff

*No voting rights